Tactic TMS

Tactic! TMS is an integrated talent management platform. This platform not only allows managers to track the training of individuals, but also allows for tracking of results and performance of participants. It allows for the assignment of individual or group objectives and measuring the progress and achievement of these objectives. The management of skills, related to positions or not, and the monitoring of the acquisition of skills by individuals allow the company to better plan succession.With Tactic! TMS, Edu-Performance offers a complete platform for individuals at all levels of the organization to develop their potential, increase their efficiency, plan their professional careers and achieve their goals.

Tactic! tms is :

  • Management of Training and Skills
  • Performance Management
  • Compensation Management
  • Succession / Next Generation Management
  • Career Management
  • Social and Collaborative Module

TRAINING AND SKILLS MANAGEMENT

Tactic! TMS relies on Tactic’s training management and skills management features! LMS that no longer has to prove itself. Its powerful and innovative functionality is intended for organizations or high-tech companies wishing to acquire a protected, ergonomic and very complete management environment. Offered in Acquisition Mode, or Cloud computing in either SaaS or Dedicated Lease, installation and maintenance are done instantly, and it is possible to configure the platform to your needs.

  • Training Management
  • Skills management
  • Managing goals and interests for each employee
  • Monitoring goal progression
  • Accessible by employees and managers
  • Peer evaluation, opportunity to evaluate and help each other with colleagues and collaborators
  • Workforce planning

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

Tactic! TMS offers you a performance management module based on individual objectives and corporate objectives, all of which can also be related to your strategic plan if you have one. Employee performance management is at the heart of the concerns of all organizations. The platform allows for the management of skills, goals and interests for each employee. A user-friendly performance evaluation process is accessible by both the manager and the employee. The evaluation (360-degree feedback) allowing access to comments or recommendations is an integral part of the solution. This allows the employee to track their progress and annual goals.

  • Setting of corporate objectives based on the organization’s needs
  • Setting of individual goals for each employee
  • Periodic monitoring of the achievement of objectives according to the skills sought
  • Development plan for goals based on skills to acquire
  • Campaign planning

RENUMERATION MANAGEMENT

Because it is essential to control the progress of the employees within your organization, Tactic! TMS offers you tools for planning their compensation.

  • Tool for compensation planning
  • Planning, scenarios and budgeting

SUCCESSION AND NEXT GENERATION MANAGEMENT

The most successful companies are those that have planned not only the career development and fulfillment of their employees, but also how will they ultimately replace each of the key positions within the organization. This is part of a succession optimization process.

  • Study of critical and strategic positions
  • Identify gaps for succession
  • Have an overview of the situation in relation to the future needs of your workforce
  • Allows succession planning
  • Identification of gaps to take advantage of apprenticeship programs

CAREER MANAGEMENT

By placing the employee at the center of the organization, you enable them to become aware of their importance, to be able to identify their shortcomings according to their career goals, and ultimately to increase their well-being for the benefit of your organization.

  • Position the employee in forefront of the organization
  • Validate the career aspirations of the employee
  • Management of his career choice, his mobility and his professional plan

SOCIAL AND COLLABORATIVE MODULE

With today’s acceleration of technological change, training faces a major challenge, namely the constant adaptation of this technology to keep up with constant changes in process. Social Learning, because it relies on the social interaction of your employees, makes it possible to quickly crystallize information and integrate it into your training system. Knowledge sharing, communication and collaborative work are part of the everyday needs of individuals.

  • Creation of a communication network for a learning community,
  • Set up moderators
  • Discussion wall
  • Collaborative work with file sharing
  • Structure, manage, identify and retrieve information
  • Manage information flow
  • Sharing information with peers
  • Discussion forum related to one or more training programs

WRITE WHAT YOU SEEK FOR HERE AND PRESS ENTER

Tactic TMS

Tactic! TMS est une plateforme intégrée de gestion des talents. Cette plateforme permet non seulement aux gestionnaires de faire le suivi de la formation des personnes, mais elle permet aussi de faire le suivi des résultats et des performances des participants. Elle permet d’attribuer des objectifs par individus ou par groupe et de mesurer la progression et l’atteinte de ces objectifs. La gestion des compétences, liée à des postes ou non, et le suivi de l’acquisition des compétences par les individus permettent à l’entreprise de mieux planifier la relève. Avec Tactic! TMS, Edu-Performance propose une plateforme complète permettant aux individus, et ce à tous les niveaux de l’organisation de développer leur potentiel, d’accroitre leur efficacité, de planifier leur carrière professionnelle et d’atteindre leurs objectifs.

Tactic! tms C’EST :

  • Gestion de la Formation et des Compétences
  • Gestion de la Performance
  • Gestion de la Rémunération
  • Gestion de la Succession/de la Relève
  • Gestion de Carrière
  • Module de Social et Collaboratif

GESTION DE LA FORMATION ET DES COMPÉTENCES

Tactic! TMS repose sur les fonctionnalités de gestion de la formation et des compétences de Tactic! LMS qui n’a plus à faire ses preuves. Ses fonctionnalités performantes et innovantes sont destinées aux organisations ou aux entreprises de pointe désireuses d’acquérir un environnement de gestion protégé, ergonomique et très complet. Offert en mode Acquisition, ou infonuagique soit en SaaS ou en Location dédiée, l’installation et la maintenance se font en un instant, et il est possible de configurer la plateforme selon vos besoins.

  • Gestion de la formation
  • Gestion des compétences
  • Gestion des objectifs et des intérêts pour chaque employé
  • Indication de la progression des objectifs
  • Accessible par l’employé et le gestionnaire
  • Évaluation par les pairs, possibilité de s’évaluer et s’entraider entre collègues et collaborateurs
  • Planification de la main-d’œuvre

GESTION DE LA PERFORMANCE

Tactic! TMS vous offre un module de gestion de la performance basée sur les objectifs individuels et les objectifs corporatifs, tout cela peut aussi être en lien avec votre plan stratégique si vous en avez un. La gestion du rendement des employés est au cœur des préoccupations de toutes les organisations. La plateforme permet la gestion des compétences, des objectifs et des intérêts pour chaque employé. Un processus d’évaluation de la performance convivial est accessible par le gestionnaire et l’employé.  L’évaluation (feedback 360 degrés) permettant l’accès aux commentaires ou aux recommandations fait partie intégrante de la solution. L’employé peut ainsi suivre le niveau de progression de ses objectifs annuels.

  • Formulation des objectifs corporatifs basés sur les orientations de l’organisation
  • Formulation des objectifs individuels pour chaque employé
  • Suivi périodique de l’atteinte des objectifs en fonction du niveau recherché
  • Plan de développement pour les objectifs basés sur des compétences à acquérir
  • Planification des campagnes

GESTION DE LA RÉMUNÉRATION

Parce qu’il est indispensable de maîtriser la progression de vos employés au sein de votre organisation, Tactic! TMS vous offre des outils pour la planification de leur rémunération.

  • Outil qui permet de planifier la rémunération
  • Planification, scénarios et budgétisation

GESTION DE LA SUCCESSION/DE LA RELÈVE

Les entreprises les plus performantes sont celles qui ont prévu non seulement l’évolution de la carrière et l’épanouissement de leurs employés, mais également comment va s’opérer le remplacement de chacun des postes clés de l’organisation. Cela s’inscrit dans un processus d’optimisation de la relève.

  • Étude des postes critiques et stratégiques
  • Déterminer les écarts pour la relève
  • Avoir une vue d’ensemble de la situation par rapport aux besoins futurs de la main-d’œuvre
  • Permets de planifier la relève
  • Identification des lacunes afin de tirer parti des programmes d’apprentissage

GESTION DE CARRIÈRE

En plaçant l’employé au centre de l’entreprise, vous lui permettez de prendre conscience de son importance, de pouvoir identifier ses lacunes en fonction de ses objectifs de carrière, et finalement d’augmenter son bien-être au bénéfice de votre organisation.

  • Positionner l’employé face à l’organisation
  • Valider les aspirations de carrière de l’employé
  • Gestion de son choix de carrière, de sa mobilité et de son plan professionnel

MODULE SOCIAL ET COLLABORATIF

Avec l’accélération de l’évolution des technologies, la formation fait face à un défi de taille, soit l’adaptation constante de celle-ci afin de suivre les changements constants de processus. Le Social Learning, parce qu’il repose sur l’interaction sociale de vos employés, permet de cristalliser rapidement des éléments d’information et de les intégrer à votre système de formation. Le partage de connaissances, la communication et le travail collaboratif font partie des besoins quotidiens des individus.

  • Création d’un réseau de communication pour une communauté d’apprentissages,
  • Mettre en place des modérateurs
  • Mur de discussion
  • Travail collaboratif avec partage de fichier
  • Structurer, gérer, identifier et retrouver l’information
  • Gérer les flots d’information
  • Partager les informations avec ses pairs
  • Forum de discussions reliées à une ou plusieurs formations

Écrivez ce que vous cherchez ici et appuyez sur entrée