News

ONLINE TRAINING AT ITS BEST !

We follow you from creation to distribution, whatever your sector of activity

home-icon

Company

icon2

Government

icon3

Health

icon4

Education

Online Store

home-icon

Company

icon2

Government

icon3

Health

icon4

Education

Online Store

home-icon

Company

icon3

Health

icon2

Government

icon4

Education

cart5

Online Store

Turning to Edu-Performance for your remote training system allows you to benefit from their 25 years of experience which will help your company maximize its growth.

Our clients are corporations, large law firms, health institutions, high-volume companies, governmental divisions both in Canada and France.

98.5%

client satisfaction rate

Over 2 millions

trained users

25 years

of experience

Over 300

developed courses

Evolving Management and Distribution Platform For Hybrid Training

logo_Tactic

Tactic! lms is a LMS/SGA type of training platform, a solution of training management both mature and robust, working on PC as well as MAC and compatible with tablets and smartphones. Tactic! lms is destined for performing organizations, wanting to acquire an intuitive, ergonomic and very complete training environment in terms of management tools. Tactic! lms is customizable to your needs and available in cloud or Intranet versions.

Evolving Management and Distribution Platform For Hybrid Training

Over 1,000 Accessible Innovating E-learning Training

E-learning catalog

Our catalogue was built to offer you the best available online training in English and French for today’s organizations. This catalogue comprises close to 800 e-learning training available from our powerful Tactic! LMS hybrid training platform. You will find our office automation courses, but also training in management, health, languages and other topics. Prices adapted to your needs will be directly set up on demand by our representatives!

Over 1,000 Accessible Innovating E-learning Training

Customized training: Thesolution you need!

edu-surmes

If you have many employees that are spread out geographically or that you plan for a quick training, customized training is certainly an efficient and effective solution than traditional training. Since we are specialized in online course creation for 25 years, we are experts to accompany you in the online mediatisation process of your current training.

Customized training: The solution you need!

OVER 1000 COURSE CONTENT

Shop Online

Whether you are a business or an individual, you can directly register to any of the training in our e-learning catalogue by using our online store.With a few clicks, choose your training and immediately access to the course of your choice. Since the catalogue is hosted on our Tactic! LMS platform, your customized file will contain all your ongoing training or those completed.

OVER 1000 COURSE CONTENT

Latest post of the blog

ELEARNING NORMS

As the development of eLearning has evolved, standards have been created to support these methods. A standard is a group of recommendations developed and adhered to [...]

Get a free trial of our products

WRITE WHAT YOU SEEK FOR HERE AND PRESS ENTER

Communiqués

La formation en ligne à son meilleur !

Des formations en ligne pour le meilleur de vos employés

Entreprise

Gouvernement

Santé

Éducation

Boutique en ligne

Entreprise

Gouvernement

Santé

Éducation

Boutique en ligne

Entreprise

Santé

Gouvernement

Éducation

Boutique en ligne

Miser sur Edu-Performance pour votre système de formation à distance, c’est profiter des 25 années d’expérience d’Edu-Performance afin de vous permettre de maximiser la croissance de votre entreprise.

Nos clients sont essentiellement des corporations, des grands cabinets juridiques, des établissements de santé, des entreprises de grande distribution, des branches gouvernementales tant en France qu’au Canada.

98.5%

de clients très satisfaits

+ de 2 millions

d’utilisateurs formés

25 ans

d’expérience

plus de 300

cours développés

Plateforme évolutive de gestion et de diffusion de la formation hybride

Tactic! LMS est une plateforme de formation de type LMS/SGA, solution de gestion de la formation. Mature et robuste, fonctionnant autant sur PC que sur MAC et compatible avec les tablettes et les téléphones intelligents. Tactic! LMS est destinée aux organisations performantes, désireuses d’acquérir un environnement de formation intuitif, ergonomique et très complet en termes d’outils de gestion. Tactic! LMS est personnalisable selon vos besoins et disponible en version cloud  ou Intranet

Plateforme évolutive de gestion et de diffusion de la formation hybride

800 formations e-learning innovantes à portée de main

Catalogue de formation en ligne

Notre catalogue a été constitué afin de vous apporter les meilleures formations en ligne disponibles en français et en anglais pour les organisations d’aujourd’hui. Ce catalogue regroupe près de 800 formations e-learning qui sont accessibles à partir de notre puissante plate-forme de formation hybride Tactic! LMS. Vous y retrouverez nos cours bureautiques, mais aussi des formations en management, santé, langues et autres. Des prix adaptés à vos besoins vous seront directement

800 formations e-learning innovantes à portée de main

La formation sur mesure : La solution qu’il vous faut !

Si vos employés sont nombreux,  dispersés géographiquement ou que vous planifiez une formation rapide, la formation sur mesure est certainement une solution efficace et moins couteuse que la formation traditionnelle. Parce que nous sommes des spécialistes de la création de cours en ligne depuis 25 ans, nous sommes à même de vous accompagner dans le processus de la médiatisation en ligne de vos formations actuelles.

La formation sur mesure : La solution qu’il vous faut !

+ de 1000 contenus de cours

Boutique en ligne

Que vous soyez une entreprise ou un particulier, vous pourriez directement vous inscrire à n’importe quelle formation de notre catalogue e-learning en passant par notre boutique en ligne. En quelques clics, choisissez votre formation et accédez immédiatement au cours de votre choix. Parce que le catalogue est hébergé sur notre plateforme Tactic! LMS, votre dossier personnalisé contiendra toutes vos formations en cours ou déjà effectuées

Obtenez un essai gratuit de nos produits